You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Publisher Editorial/Advertising/Marketing Accounting/Classified
Noticiero Semanal/Circulation/Subscriptions General Information

Josie Chapman 
        General Manager
        Phone:559-784-5000  Ext. 1061
        Emailjchapman@portervillerecorder.com

Editorial

Email: recorder@portervillerecorder.com
Editor: 
Charles Whisnand
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1048
Email: cwhisnand@portervillerecorder.com
Alexis Espinoza
Crime/City and County Government Writer
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1047
Email: aespinoza@portervillerecorder.com
Nayirah Dosu
Sports Writer
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1050
Email: ndosu@portervillerecorder.com
Rob Foster
Graphic Designer
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1049
Email: rfoster@portervillerecorder.com

Accounting

Fax: 559-784-1172

Terry Feagin
Business Manager
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1015
Emailtfeagin@portervillerecorder.com
Accounting Supervisor: Dinorah Rountree
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1011
Email: drountree@portervillerecorder.com

Circulation

Fax: 559-784-1172

Circulation: 
Josie Chapman
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext 1061
Email: jchapman@portervillerecorder.com

Classified

Fax: 559-784-1172

Terry Jasso
Classified/Legals/Obituaries
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1031
Email: tjasso@portervillerecorder.com

Advertising/Marketing

Advertising Information
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1061
Fax: 559-784-5245
Email: jchapman@portervillerecorder.com
Josie Chapman
Advertising/Marketing Director
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1061
Emailjchapman@portervillerecorder.com
Sonia Fuentes
Outside Sales Consultant
Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1072
Email: sfuentes@portervillerecorder.com

Noticiero Semanal

Advertising

Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1061

Fax: 559-784-5245

Editorial

Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1061

Spanish-language weekly serving all of Tulare County and northern Kern County

General Information

Operator: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1000

Advertising Information:

Phone: 559-784-5000 Ext. 1061

Email: jchapman@portervillerecorder.com

Friends to Follow

Community Calendar

Stocks