Porterville Noon Rotary Club

The new officers and board of directors were presented to the membership at the Porterville Noon Rotary Club’s annual meeting on Tuesday night at Randy’s. Pictured left to right are Sharon Kamberg, Outgoing President, Paul Klippenstein, Treasurer, Judy Holloway, Incoming President, Abel Ojeda, President-elect, Dennis Schneider, Secretary and Arlina Gillett, Program Director. Not pictured, Jake Villard, Membership Vice President. These officers and club members invite you to come and join them during their weekly meetings at El Nuevo Mexicali Restaurant, located at 640 N. Prospect Street in Porterville.